Welcome to California California Home    Governor Home    Amber AlertSkip Navigation
Welcome to California - images of Golden Gate Bridge, ocean sunset, waterfall, flowers, and city skyline
DWR Home
DPLA Home
NCRO Home
North Central Region Office Programs:
California-Nevada and
Watershed Assessment
Groundwater
Land & Water Use
Recreation
Sacramento-San Joaquin Delta
Surface Water

North Central Region Office
Department of Water Resources

(916) 376-9600

Street Address:

3500 Industrial Blvd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Mailing Address:

PO Box 942836
Sacramento, CA 94236




Department of Water Resources Logo
 Groundwater

Geology and Groundwater Investigations Section

Bill Brewster
Senior Engineering Geologist
bbrew@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9657
Christina Boggs
Engineering Geologist
boggs@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9623
Aaron Cuthbertson
Engineering Geologist
acuthbertson@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9622
Mark Souverville
Engineering Geologist
msouv@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9621
Barrett Kaasa
Engineering Geologist
bkaasa@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9618
Tad Bedegrew
Engineering Geologist
tbedegre@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9617
Heather Shannon
Engineering Geologist
hshannon@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9620

Groundwater Supply Assessment and Special Studies Section

Jeremy Shaffer
Senior Engineer, Water Resources

jshaffer@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9662
Martin Gerber
Engineer, Water Resources
mgerber@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9614
David Barth
Engineer, Water Resources
dbarth@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9613
Pasha Kashkooli
Junior Engineering Technician
pkashkoo@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9607
Mike Bell
Junior Engineering Tech
mebell@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9610
Kevin Loutensock
Water Resources Technician I
klouten@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9611
Steven Reichmuth
Junior Engineering Tech
sreichmu@water.ca.gov
(916) 376-9612

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       DWR      My CA

Back to Top of Page

Conditions of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Comments or Suggestions
© 2018 State of California.